The reason for my rambling…

The reason for my rambling...

This photo contains the family of Greenberry “Green” & Margaret “Mag” Samuels. They were my GG Grandparents and are standing in the second row to the far left: black suit and white dress.

We’re all here for a reason. We’ve all come from a long line of individuals who have come before us to make us what we are today. This blog will serve as a canvas for me to paint the story of those that have come before me and so many others.

About Blue Ridge Ramblings....

For as long as I can remember history has always held a special place in my heart. Genealogy has always played a large part in my history research....
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The reason for my rambling…

  1. Kenny Samuels says:

    Great picture!!! Greenberry was the grandson of Rev Joseph Hope Samuels…my GGG-grandfather….Meshack Sr, Meshack Jr & Pannie Samuels my grandfather…

Leave a Reply

