Valentine’s Day Sweethearts…

Today got me thinking about all of the “couples” photos we see while thumbing through old memories. Here’s a few for your viewing pleasure…

My Great-Grandparents Johnnie and Cora Wyant celebrating 37 years of marriage

My Great-Grandparents Johnnie and Cora Wyant celebrating 37 years of marriage

My Great-Grandparents Johnnie & Cora Wyant

My Great-Grandparents Johnnie & Cora Wyant

Bela & Rose Lam

Bela & Rose Lam

"Zeb" & "Rainey" Lam on their wedding day

“Zeb” & “Rainey” Lam on their wedding day

"Zeb" & "Rainey" Lam

“Zeb” & “Rainey” Lam

Emanuel Hezekiah & Lucy Gertrude Lam

Emanuel Hezekiah & Lucy Gertrude Lam

About Blue Ridge Ramblings....

For as long as I can remember history has always held a special place in my heart. Genealogy has always played a large part in my history research....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Valentine’s Day Sweethearts…

  1. Those are some great pictures. Thank you for sharing. I like the dress Rainey Lam wore for her wedding. Was it in the 1870s?

  2. Sheila says:

    This is a great photo of my great great granddaddy Hezekhia and my great great grandma Lucy Lam. Also, their youngest daughter is still alive and doing good. Thanks for sharing!!

  3. Larry Lamb says:

    Great pictures and memories thanks for posting!

Leave a Reply

